PSP history.

Stream:

DM xV0LTx

Sergeant Major
Console: Headset:
In this thread you post your whole psp history. ill start.

On august 10, 2007 i nought my 1000 series psp. My first online game was killzone liberation. I started out as a noob at that game but started playing with some of the best people on it so i atventually got better. I got to a 3 gold star when i stoped playing. The only clans that i remember being in was team plastic and AMD. I adventually fadded away from that game and my psp. Then that christmas I got MOHH2. That is when my gaming life changed and what led me to were i am now. Okkkkkk my mohh2 history starts out with me being a pretty bad noob(jailbreak76). I started playing that a lot and getting better and better. I adventually joined AVA(at its dead point) under (AVA Blade). I met some friends that would stay with me for a long time(c0lt 45, rustysaw, achillies) It was about to die so a MOHH1 clan helped us out(XIV) we went under that name and i was XIV V0ltage. I met some great friends there also (vanhalin, myers, l3ller). Then XIV died for the MOHH2 and van made KiH then under that clan i was v0lt(i think??????) Thats when i changed. I got boared with Mohh2 and bought Sifphon filter Logan's Shadow. I played that for a month and got really good clan (in the 8th rank clan overall out of like 1000). Then one day i picked up MOHH2 again and another big thing happened. The first game i played in in a moth i got a clan invite from............A20. It was Mcpoper that asked me to joina nd i accepted. I had a great time in that clan and went 14-1 in wars. I also became a commander of it. That was when i really got to be good friends with DM. I saw that A20 was falling apart so i did something that would get me kicked out. i cut someone. Soooo i went clan looking. this time i wanted a clan that wouldnt die. soo i had three choices TR,FL,DM. i evalyated each one like this. TR- Kick ass players but not active. FL- really good but at that time it w