IceHouse's CoD:WaW App.

Stream:

I

Icehouse00100

Icehouse00100's CoD:WaW App. (Xbox 360)

A little about yourself : I work full time on the east coast and play evenings and weekends (minus saturday nights, drive a car at local dirt track). I'm no pro, to be 100% honest. Kind of shameful at times heh. But I am slowly getting better, K/D is slowly increasing. I think I learn quickly and am open to any criticizism or ideas.

Past clans : None

Gamebattles Experience : Just joined

Why you want to join DM : I've heard about and seen you guys around some, and best I can tell, you are good people with good skills. Would love to learn from the best! (OK, had to throw in a little butt kissing)

How will you help us? : I am open to doing anything I can...you name it and if I can do it, I will.

Prestige : 0 (Level 49.5 currently)

K/d : *ducks his head and cowers* .43:1 This was some early level stupidity that started me off on the wrong foot, I'm averaging roughly .90:1 to 1.50:1 lately, sometimes better, sometimes worse.

Anyways, that's a little about me...hope I can fill the shoes of a DM member soon!

Stream:

I

Icehouse00100

Dead serious on no past clans. I'm a recent convert to Xbox from PC and was a WoW/WAR/DAOC player. Only been playing FPS for roughly 4-5 months-ish. I wanted to try and hone my skills a bit before even attempting to join a clan...as a total noob to FPS, wasn't at my best, still aren't of course.

But no past clans. I've been Icehouse or some variation of it in every game I've ever played, PC multiplayer 99%.

Stream:

DM KNIGHTParikh

KAMIKAZEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Founding Member
Console: Headset:
atv please man, be nice to ppl! jesus. and he's 33 so he is ur elder so give sum respect. you arent on the waw team leave it to them!

ps: gr8 i thot ur 360 was broken
TY.. he really is getting under my skin...

Stream:

DM4L SK

мσѕт dσρє™