bf3 hit detection

Stream:

DM ViSiioNaRY

Founding Member
Console: Headset:
so i get this game because of how "realistic" its supposed to be, and i dont ask for that much either but, when i started playing it more with my friend later today, i realized not even 2 direct sniper shots can kill a player, like i literally see blood from the 2 shots and the player still runs around and kills me ?

oh and dont even get me started on the handguns... like wtf ? lag or crap ass game ?

Stream:

DM Ace of SPADES

ACE OF SPADES/DUVAL!
Nope you need to get a headshot on a player for a 1 hit kill. Or maybe it was lag.

Stream:

DM Toonaami

<span style="font-weight:bold;color:red;background
there is way more bullet drop if someone is running you litterally have to shoot 1-2 feet infront of them to make contact. Especailly for handguns because the bullets travel so slow. As for snipers idk what your talking about I get 1 hit kills all day, check out my YT video for proof :)

Stream:

DM ViSiioNaRY

Founding Member
maybe cuz im using that piece of shit mk11 or whatever, gotta unlock something better, but wow this game turned out to be kinda dissapointing

Stream:

DM DHomeboy

The King. 普
He's used to Cod where guns have 100% accuracy while aiming down sights

Stream:

Mobius 1

Colonel
maybe cuz im using that piece of shit mk11 or whatever, gotta unlock something better, but wow this game turned out to be kinda dissapointing
No way man, you just gotta learn to lead your shots, and aim for the head. This isn't CoD's instant hit detection system, bullets travel in this game before a hit gets registered.

Stream:

DM ViSiioNaRY

Founding Member
ya well they travel too slow, its not like im trying to kill from miles away, bf3 people fucked up on their physics or whatever it is, seems like cod hit detections is not that bad after all.