LocKs

Stream:

iKryLonN

1st Lieutenant
Console: Headset:
i would like to join DM for mohh1 nd 2.
Moh:H 1: i have a lot of warin experience on this game nd im skilled with BAR StG nd M1.
Moh:H 2: im gud at this game (not as gud as on mohh1). im gud with BAR StG nd nades.
i will b loyal to the clan nd im really active on both games.
im sure some DM have seen me play so just pick a time nd ill b there for a tryout.

Stream:

DM CptReilly

He's fizzy, he's ginger
Founder
LOXXX!

Yo man I spoke to you earlier about coming to a practice. A20 wants a war on Saturday or Sunday night, so whatever night the war isnt on, is the night we can have mohh1 prac with you. And the night we have the a20 war (mohh2) you can come to prac before the war.

Stream:

DM xFantin

Retired Canadian
Founder
Addict
He is good, loyal and I think he'd be a great addition to our clan.

The only thing is that he cant still be tied with other clans

Stream:

M

MorbidFrc

ya, u def gotta break ur ties with other clans

p.s. after seeing u recrut danielPL for R4W's mohh2, dont expect to b aloud to recrut for DM.....hopefully ever

Stream:

DM phreaK

Clan Enlisted
Founder
locks. why do you wanna join DM besides all the normal shit such as DM owns and i wanna be a part of that, or i wanna be apart of something great. cuz you were x15 then r4w and now all of a sudden you wanna be DM. why?

Stream:

iKryLonN

1st Lieutenant
ok cpt. ill try to mk both practices. on saturday i might work but i think ill b home by the time of the pract.
does talkin to ppl from other clans considered havin a tie with other clans?

Stream:

DM Major Meat

Founder
Addict
There is nothing wrong with talking to ppl on other clan site's, Just dont rep their Clan Tag without checking with us first. IE. help another clan in a war type situation. You may or may not be given permission from your commanders to do so. The longer and more respected u become in DM ranks usually play's a roll in that decision.

Stream:

iKryLonN